Contract awardedPlastering

CC14317 - Principal Contractor Works 2025/26

Principal contractor works involving roof and roughcast replacement across multiple residential blocks in the Preston area of Linlithgow and Harestanes Road in Armadale. The project requires a single contractor to manage both sites, focusing on external building fabric repairs and structural envelope improvements.

Awarded value
Not published
Published
19 September 2025
Awarded
6 January 2026
Procast
Contract length
4 months
Ends 8 May 2026

What the contract covers

Works contract

Provision of specialist roofing and roughcasting building maintenance services for residential property portfolios and public sector housing estates.

  • Roof and roughcast replacement in the Preston Area, Linlithgow
  • Roof and roughcast replacement on Harestanes Road, Armadale
LotEstimated valueSMEs
CC14317 - Principal Contractor Works 2025/26 - PrestonNot statedNot stated
CC14317 - Principal Contractor Works 2025/26 - HarestanesNot statedNot stated

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Works contract
Contract dates
6 January 2026 to 8 May 2026
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
2
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Works
CPV codes
45260000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Procast
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

West Lothian Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Plastering contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything West Lothian Council buys
The supplier

Procast

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Phone
Locked
See everything Procast has won

Similar plastering contracts and prices

6 plastering contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1001590/cc14317-principal-contractor-works-2025-26
Buyer reference
CC14317
Last checked
5 November 2026

West Lothian Council. CC14317 - Principal Contractor Works 2025/26. Contract award, 19 September 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1001590/cc14317-principal-contractor-works-2025-26 (accessed 5 November 2026).