Contract awardedRoller blinds

WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ)

Supply and installation of blinds for the new 12,966m² Advanced Technology Centre at Cardiff and Vale College. The project involves fitting window shading across flexible teaching spaces, workshops, and laboratories within a large-scale educational development. Subcontractors must undergo financial, insurance, and Constructionline Gold verification checks prior to receiving the full tender package.

Awarded value
Not published
No value in the notice
Published
4 June 2025
Awarded
4 June 2025
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Works contract

Supply and installation of commercial blinds for a new-build educational facility, including specialist window shading solutions for teaching spaces.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Works contract
Certifications asked for
Constructionline Gold
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Works
CPV codes
39515400, 39515410, 44115700, 45421143

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awarded
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Equans

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Roller blinds contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Equans buys

Similar roller blinds contracts and prices

6 roller blinds contracts were awarded in Wales in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1149714/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que
Buyer reference
151675
Open contracting ID
ocds-kuma6s-151675
Last checked
5 November 2026

Equans. WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ). Contract award, 4 June 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1149714/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que (accessed 5 November 2026).