Contract awardedPark benches

WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ)

Provision and installation of external furniture for the new Advanced Technology Centre, a 12,966m² facility. The scope involves the supply of furniture items to support the site's flexible teaching spaces and external areas. Bidders must undergo financial, insurance, and Constructionline Gold verification checks prior to receiving the invitation to tender.

Awarded value
Not published
No value in the notice
Published
4 June 2025
Awarded
4 June 2025
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Works contract

Supply and installation of external furniture for a new educational facility development project at Cardiff and Vale College.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Works contract
Certifications asked for
Constructionline Gold
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Works
CPV codes
39100000, 39142000

Services in this contract

  • Park furnitureMain service£49k typicalExternal furniture package for campus

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awarded
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Equans

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Park benches contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Equans buys

Similar park benches contracts and prices

25 park benches contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1149719/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que
Buyer reference
151681
Open contracting ID
ocds-kuma6s-151681
Last checked
5 November 2026

Equans. WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ). Contract award, 4 June 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1149719/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que (accessed 5 November 2026).