Contract awardedCommercial kitchen design

WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ)

Provision of catering installation services for the new Barry Waterfront Campus, including kitchen equipment and furniture. This is a sub-contracting opportunity for a specific construction project with a value of approximately 488,134 GBP. The work is tied to the delivery of a 5,980m² campus facility featuring public-facing training restaurants and salons.

Awarded value
Not published
No value in the notice
Published
4 June 2025
Awarded
4 June 2025
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Works contract

Supply and installation of commercial catering equipment and kitchen furniture for a new educational campus development project.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Works contract
Certifications asked for
Constructionline Gold
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Works
CPV codes
39141000, 39221000, 39314000, 45212500

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awarded
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Equans

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Commercial kitchen design contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Equans buys

Similar commercial kitchen design contracts and prices

6 commercial kitchen design contracts were awarded in Wales in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1149736/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que
Buyer reference
151712
Open contracting ID
ocds-kuma6s-151712
Last checked
5 November 2026

Equans. WEP I Cardiff and Vale College (CaVC) Project Batch: D&B Contract Selection Questionnaire (SQ). Contract award, 4 June 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1149736/wep-i-cardiff-and-vale-college-cavc-project-batch-d-and-b-contract-selection-que (accessed 5 November 2026).