Contract awardedDairy products

Fresh Dairy Products 2026

Provision of fresh dairy products across the university estate, including food outlets, cafés, and event catering services. The contract ensures an uninterrupted and reliable supply chain for daily operational needs across multiple campus locations.

Awarded value
£525k
As published
Published
21 April 2026
Awarded
13 April 2026
Grahams the Family Dairy Ltd
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Goods contract

Supply and delivery of fresh dairy products to support catering operations, university food outlets, events, and general staff requirements.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Goods contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Goods
CPV codes
15500000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Grahams the Family Dairy Ltd
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

University of Edinburgh

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Dairy products contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything University of Edinburgh buys
The supplier

Grahams the Family Dairy Ltd

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything Grahams the Family Dairy Ltd has won

Similar dairy products contracts and prices

4 dairy products contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1192929/fresh-dairy-products-2026
Buyer reference
org-25
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000829874
Last checked
5 November 2026

University of Edinburgh. Fresh Dairy Products 2026. Contract award, 21 April 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1192929/fresh-dairy-products-2026 (accessed 5 November 2026).