Contract awardedPurchasing cards

Procurement Cards

Provision of procurement card services delivered via a direct award call-off. The contract facilitates the management of pass-through spend for the buyer, enabling streamlined purchasing processes and financial reporting capabilities consistent with the Payment Solutions 2 framework requirements.

Awarded value
£1.8m
As published
Published
20 April 2026
Awarded
1 April 2026
NatWest Group
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Call-off

Provision of corporate procurement card services to facilitate efficient payment processing and financial transaction management for public sector organisations.

  • Provision of Procurement Card Services

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Call-off
Procedure
Open procedure
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
66110000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto NatWest Group
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Police Scotland

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Purchasing cards contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Police Scotland buys
The supplier

NatWest Group

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything NatWest Group has won

Similar purchasing cards contracts and prices

26 purchasing cards contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1192941/procurement-cards
Buyer reference
org-53
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000829813
Last checked
4 November 2026

Police Scotland. Procurement Cards. Contract award, 20 April 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1192941/procurement-cards (accessed 4 November 2026).