Contract awardedFramework call-offContact centre outsourcing

National Contact Centre

Provision of national contact centre services for NHS Scotland, supporting the Test, Trace and Vaccinate function. The contract involves two suppliers providing contact and booking services at a national level, with requirements split equally between them. The service must be flexible and scalable to meet fluctuating demand across Scotland.

Awarded value
Not published
Published
23 January 2025
Awarded
17 December 2024
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Goods contract

Provision of national contact centre and booking services to support public health initiatives, including Test, Trace and Vaccinate programmes.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Goods contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Initial term
24 months
Extensions
12 months + 12 months
Longest it can run
48 months
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Goods
CPV codes
43121500

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awarded
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Public Services Delivery Scotland

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Contact centre outsourcing contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Public Services Delivery Scotland buys

Similar contact centre outsourcing contracts and prices

4 contact centre outsourcing contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1224241/national-contact-centre
Buyer reference
org-187
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000787313
Last checked
5 November 2026

Public Services Delivery Scotland. National Contact Centre. Contract award, 23 January 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1224241/national-contact-centre (accessed 5 November 2026).