Contract awardedFreedom to speak up

PROC 24 2478 - National Anti-Abuse & Corruption Line

The contract involves the operation of a national anti-corruption and abuse communications service. This includes managing reporting channels for whistleblowing or public concerns regarding misconduct, ensuring secure data handling, and providing professional communication support for sensitive anti-corruption initiatives.

Awarded value
£65k
As published
Published
3 January 2025
Awarded
16 December 2024
Crimestoppers Trust
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of a national anti-corruption and abuse reporting line service for public sector organisations and law enforcement agencies.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
79512000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Crimestoppers Trust
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Police Scotland

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Freedom to speak up contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Police Scotland buys
The supplier

Crimestoppers Trust

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything Crimestoppers Trust has won

Similar freedom to speak up contracts and prices

4 freedom to speak up contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1224437/proc-24-2478-national-anti-abuse-and-corruption-line
Buyer reference
org-45
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000786780
Last checked
4 November 2026

Police Scotland. PROC 24 2478 - National Anti-Abuse & Corruption Line. Contract award, 3 January 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1224437/proc-24-2478-national-anti-abuse-and-corruption-line (accessed 4 November 2026).