Contract awardedNEC4 software

Cemar FY25/26

Subscription and support services for the Cemar contract management software platform. This contract facilitates the administration of NEC-based construction and engineering contracts, providing digital workflows for project communications, compensation events, and financial tracking across nuclear site restoration operations.

Awarded value
£247k
As published
Published
27 May 2025
Awarded
29 March 2025
One NDA
Contract length
Not stated
Ends 31 March 2025

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of contract management software licensing and support services for complex engineering and infrastructure project delivery environments.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Contract dates
31 March 2025 to 31 March 2025
Certifications asked for
None stated
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
48517000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto One NDA
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

Nuclear Restoration Services

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
NEC4 software contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Nuclear Restoration Services buys
The supplier

One NDA

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything One NDA has won

Similar NEC4 software contracts and prices

4 NEC4 software contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/179729/cemar-fy25-26
Buyer reference
CF-0238900D4L000000iAvzUAE
Open contracting ID
ocds-b5fd17-90674249-07b2-4469-a955-f30a5ecf6c79
Last checked
5 November 2026

Nuclear Restoration Services. Cemar FY25/26. Contract award, 27 May 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/179729/cemar-fy25-26 (accessed 5 November 2026).