Contract awardedManaged learning services

C002180 NHS Scotland Finance Academy Delivery Partner

Development and delivery of a finance academy programme to upskill NHS Scotland finance professionals. Work includes structured training, leadership skills development, support for technology advancements and wider engagement across the finance community, with the aim of building a strategic, value-adding profession and improving recruitment and retention.

Awarded value
£1.5m
As published
Published
20 February 2026
Awarded
24 June 2026
Deloitte
Contract length
12 months
Ends 18 June 2027

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of finance professional development, leadership training and academy programme support for public-sector healthcare finance teams.

  • Support to NHS Scotland’s finance community through the development of the NHS Scotland Finance Academy
LotEstimated valueSMEs
Lot 1Not statedNot stated
Lot 2Not statedNot stated

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Initial term
12 months
Extensions
12 months + 12 months
Longest it can run
36 months
Contract dates
24 June 2026 to 18 June 2027
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
2
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
80000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Deloitte
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

Public Services Delivery Scotland

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Managed learning services contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Public Services Delivery Scotland buys
The supplier

Deloitte

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything Deloitte has won

Similar managed learning services contracts and prices

3 managed learning services contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/1980861/c002180-nhs-scotland-finance-academy-delivery-partner
Buyer reference
C002180
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000824306
Last checked
5 November 2026

Public Services Delivery Scotland. C002180 NHS Scotland Finance Academy Delivery Partner. Contract award, 20 February 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/1980861/c002180-nhs-scotland-finance-academy-delivery-partner (accessed 5 November 2026).