Contract awardedCyber threat intelligence

UpGaurd

Subscription access to the UpGuard proprietary software platform for continuous cyber risk monitoring and third-party vendor assessment. The contract provides the university with tools to manage digital security posture and identify potential vulnerabilities across their internal and external network ecosystems.

Awarded value
£48k
As published
Published
13 March 2026
Awarded
12 March 2026
European Electronique
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Access to a proprietary product

Provision of a cyber risk and posture management software platform for monitoring internal and third-party vendor security vulnerabilities.

  • Access to the Upguard proprietary product

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Access to a proprietary product
Initial term
36 months
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Supplies
CPV codes
48730000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto European Electronique
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

De Montfort University

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Cyber threat intelligence contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything De Montfort University buys
The supplier

European Electronique

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything European Electronique has won

Similar cyber threat intelligence contracts and prices

53 cyber threat intelligence contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3150924/upgaurd
Buyer reference
271300
Last checked
5 November 2026

De Montfort University. UpGaurd. Contract award, 13 March 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3150924/upgaurd (accessed 5 November 2026).