Contract awardedFirst aid training

First Aid course 2026-27

Delivery of first aid training courses for council staff. The contract involves the provision of instructional services to ensure employees meet mandatory health and safety standards, procured through a dynamic purchasing system.

Awarded value
£48k
As published
Published
13 May 2026
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of professional first aid training and certification services for staff development and workplace health and safety compliance requirements.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
80500000

Services in this contract

  • First aid trainingMain service£53k typicalFirst aid courses 2026-27 for Hull City Council

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Health & Safety Training Services Ltd
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Hull City Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
First aid training contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Hull City Council buys
The supplier

Health & Safety Training Services Ltd

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything Health & Safety Training Services Ltd has won

Similar first aid training contracts and prices

3 first aid training contracts were awarded in Yorkshire and the Humber in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3583271/first-aid-course-2026-27
Buyer reference
RG2026
Last checked
5 November 2026

Hull City Council. First Aid course 2026-27. Contract award, 13 May 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3583271/first-aid-course-2026-27 (accessed 5 November 2026).