Contract awardedVirtual learning environment

PURCH2834 - PPE1003987 Direct Award for the Provision of Lt Platform (UG Medicine)

Renewal of a subscription-based online teaching platform specifically for undergraduate medicine and nursing students. The platform provides digital curriculum delivery and interactive learning tools, requiring ongoing technical integration with existing university educational systems.

Awarded value
£100k
As published
Published
31 October 2025
Awarded
30 October 2025
Adinstruments Limited
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Goods contract

Provision of an online teaching and learning platform for medical and nursing education and clinical training programmes.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Goods contract
Procedure
Invited to quote
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Goods
CPV codes
48190000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Adinstruments Limited
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

University of Glasgow

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Virtual learning environment contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything University of Glasgow buys
The supplier

Adinstruments Limited

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
See everything Adinstruments Limited has won

Similar virtual learning environment contracts and prices

5 virtual learning environment contracts were awarded in Scotland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/363211/purch2834-ppe1003987-direct-award-for-the-provision-of-lt-platform-ug-medicine
Buyer reference
org-23
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000814338
Last checked
5 November 2026

University of Glasgow. PURCH2834 - PPE1003987 Direct Award for the Provision of Lt Platform (UG Medicine). Contract award, 31 October 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/363211/purch2834-ppe1003987-direct-award-for-the-provision-of-lt-platform-ug-medicine (accessed 5 November 2026).