Contract awardedBasic life support training

Resuscitation manuals, registration of staff on courses and annual membership fee

Supply of official resuscitation training manuals, management of staff course registrations, and provision of annual membership services. This contract facilitates the ongoing clinical training and professional accreditation requirements for healthcare personnel, ensuring compliance with national resuscitation standards through a direct supply arrangement.

Awarded value
£70k
As published
Published
30 June 2026
Awarded
30 June 2026
Resuscitation Council (UK)
Contract length
Not stated
Ends 31 December 2028

What the contract covers

Direct-award purchase

Provision of resuscitation training manuals, course registration services, and annual professional membership fees for healthcare staff and clinical teams.

  • Resuscitation manuals
  • Registration of staff on courses
  • Annual membership

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Direct-award purchase
Procedure
Direct award
Contract dates
31 December 2028 to 31 December 2028
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
22000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Resuscitation Council (UK)
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Basic life support training contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust buys
The supplier

Resuscitation Council (UK)

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
See everything Resuscitation Council (UK) has won

Similar basic life support training contracts and prices

5 basic life support training contracts were awarded in Northern Ireland in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3633340/resuscitation-manuals-registration-of-staff-on-courses-and-annual-membership-fee
Buyer reference
DAC20535
Open contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-06c043
Last checked
5 November 2026

South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust. Resuscitation manuals, registration of staff on courses and annual membership fee. Contract award, 30 June 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3633340/resuscitation-manuals-registration-of-staff-on-courses-and-annual-membership-fee (accessed 5 November 2026).