Contract awardedAccounts payable audit

PKC13365 Fraud Prevention Purchase Ledger

The software provides automated pre-payment checks to identify duplicate payments, detect potential fraud, and highlight irregular payment information or process weaknesses within the purchase ledger. The solution must integrate with existing financial systems to monitor transactions before they are processed, ensuring financial integrity and risk mitigation.

Awarded value
£67k
As published
Published
21 November 2025
Awarded
19 November 2025
FISCAL Technologies
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Software services

Provision of purchase ledger fraud prevention software to identify duplicate payments, detect fraudulent activity, and highlight irregular payment information.

  • Check payments before they leave the organisation
  • Identify duplicate payments
  • Detect whether the Council has been exposed to fraudulent activity
  • Identify suspicious or irregular payment information or weaknesses in current processes

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Software services
Procedure
Selective procedure
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
79212400

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto FISCAL Technologies
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Perth & Kinross Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Accounts payable audit contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Perth & Kinross Council buys
The supplier

FISCAL Technologies

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything FISCAL Technologies has won

Similar accounts payable audit contracts and prices

40 accounts payable audit contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/363581/pkc13365-fraud-prevention-purchase-ledger
Buyer reference
PKC13365
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000816423
Last checked
5 November 2026

Perth & Kinross Council. PKC13365 Fraud Prevention Purchase Ledger. Contract award, 21 November 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/363581/pkc13365-fraud-prevention-purchase-ledger (accessed 5 November 2026).