Contract awardedLeisure consultancy

Park Pool - Feasibility Studies

Feasibility studies for the Park Pool leisure facility. The notice does not specify the study disciplines, number of options, technical investigations, deliverables, or whether work covers refurbishment, redevelopment, operating models, or financial appraisal.

Awarded value
£41k
As published
Published
7 October 2026
Contract length
12 months
Ends 15 July 2027

What the contract covers

Provision of leisure facility feasibility studies and advisory services for swimming pool development and operational planning.

Terms and requirements

Procedure
Direct award
Initial term
12 months
Contract dates
16 July 2026 to 15 July 2027
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
79411000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Rapt Leisure Developments Ltd
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

West Lancashire Borough Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Leisure consultancy contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything West Lancashire Borough Council buys
The supplier

Rapt Leisure Developments Ltd

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything Rapt Leisure Developments Ltd has won

Similar leisure consultancy contracts and prices

5 leisure consultancy contracts were awarded in the North West in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3874918/park-pool-feasibility-studies
Buyer reference
DN826730
Open contracting ID
ocds-h6vhtk-078303
Last checked
4 November 2026

West Lancashire Borough Council. Park Pool - Feasibility Studies. Contract award, 7 October 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3874918/park-pool-feasibility-studies (accessed 4 November 2026).