Contract awardedConstruction training

Sustainability - Green Skills

The contract covers education and training services focused on sustainable skills in construction. The notice does not specify learner numbers, course modules, qualification outcomes, delivery format, locations, or whether training is classroom-based, work-based, or blended.

Awarded value
£232k
As published
Published
3 August 2026
Contract length
36 months
Ends 31 July 2029

What the contract covers

Delivery of green skills training and education programmes for construction learners, supporting sustainable building practices and workforce development.

  • Sustainable skills in construction

Terms and requirements

Initial term
12 months
Extensions
12 months + 12 months
Longest it can run
36 months
Contract dates
3 August 2026 to 31 July 2029
Certifications asked for
None stated
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
80000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto TEC Training (GB) Limited and Libs UK
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

London Borough of Merton

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Construction training contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
See everything London Borough of Merton buys
The suppliers

TEC Training (GB) Limited

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked

Libs UK

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
See everything they have won

Similar construction training contracts and prices

3 construction training contracts were awarded in London in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3875957/sustainability-green-skills
Buyer reference
DN814533
Last checked
5 November 2026

London Borough of Merton. Sustainability - Green Skills. Contract award, 3 August 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3875957/sustainability-green-skills (accessed 5 November 2026).