Contract awardedEarly learning and childcare

Creche Provision -Kenton Learning Centre

Operation of a term-time crèche at a learning centre for babies and young children whose parents or carers attend learning and employment support activities. The notice does not specify capacity, age bands, operating hours or staffing ratios.

Awarded value
Not published
Published
17 July 2026
Awarded
17 July 2026
Little Hen - Natasha Gilbert
Contract length
24 months
Ends 31 July 2028

What the contract covers

Service contract

Provision of term-time childcare and crèche services for babies and young children attending adult learning and employment support activities.

  • Operate a term time crèche for babies and young children whose parents and carers attend learning and employment support activities at Kenton Learning Centre

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Service contract
Procedure
Invited to quote
Initial term
24 months
Extensions
12 months
Longest it can run
36 months
Contract dates
1 August 2026 to 31 July 2028
Certifications asked for
None stated
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
80000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Little Hen - Natasha Gilbert
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

London Borough of Harrow

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Early learning and childcare contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
See everything London Borough of Harrow buys
The supplier

Little Hen - Natasha Gilbert

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything Little Hen - Natasha Gilbert has won

Similar early learning and childcare contracts and prices

36 early learning and childcare contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3875991/creche-provision-kenton-learning-centre
Buyer reference
DN822710
Last checked
5 November 2026

London Borough of Harrow. Creche Provision -Kenton Learning Centre. Contract award, 17 July 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3875991/creche-provision-kenton-learning-centre (accessed 5 November 2026).