Contract awardedReablement

Regulated Reablement Services (IDA)

The contract is for regulated reablement services within adult care and support. The notice gives no further detail on volumes, client needs, locations, delivery model, staffing, referral routes, or service standards, so the specific operating requirements are not stated.

Awarded value
£18.8m
As published
Published
1 April 2026
Awarded
1 April 2026
Corserv
Contract length
36 months
Ends 31 March 2029

What the contract covers

Provision of regulated reablement services supporting people to regain or maintain independence through tailored health and social care assistance.

Terms and requirements

Procedure
Invited to quote
Initial term
36 months
Extensions
48 months
Longest it can run
84 months
Contract dates
1 April 2026 to 31 March 2029
Certifications asked for
None stated
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
85000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Corserv
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

Cornwall Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Reablement contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
See everything Cornwall Council buys
The supplier

Corserv

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
See everything Corserv has won

Similar reablement contracts and prices

7 reablement contracts were awarded in the South West in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3877464/regulated-reablement-services-ida
Buyer reference
DN775845
Last checked
5 November 2026

Cornwall Council. Regulated Reablement Services (IDA). Contract award, 1 April 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3877464/regulated-reablement-services-ida (accessed 5 November 2026).