Contract awardedTractor leasing

Mitcham Common machinery hire

Hire of various large plant items together with their operators for use on Mitcham Common, classified under CPV 77111000 (hire of agricultural machinery with operator). The notice does not specify plant types, quantities, or working hours.

Awarded value
£10k
As published
Published
3 July 2025
Awarded
3 July 2025
I and J Bushell Limited
Contract length
12 months
Ends 15 May 2026

What the contract covers

Hire contract

Hire of various large plant machinery and operators for use on Mitcham Common, a public open space.

  • Hire of various large plant and operators for use on Mitcham Common

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Hire contract
Initial term
12 months
Contract dates
15 May 2025 to 15 May 2026
Certifications asked for
None stated
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
CPV codes
77111000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto I and J Bushell Limited
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

London Borough of Merton

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Tractor leasing contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
See everything London Borough of Merton buys
The supplier

I and J Bushell Limited

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
See everything I and J Bushell Limited has won

Similar tractor leasing contracts and prices

19 tractor leasing contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3884465/mitcham-common-machinery-hire
Buyer reference
DN770395
Last checked
5 November 2026

London Borough of Merton. Mitcham Common machinery hire. Contract award, 3 July 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3884465/mitcham-common-machinery-hire (accessed 5 November 2026).