Contract awardedITAD

IT Hardware Recycling

Service covers recycling and disposal of end-of-life IT devices, including IT asset recycling and destruction. The notice does not specify device quantities, asset categories, collection schedules, or data-erasure standards.

Awarded value
£31k
As published
Published
19 October 2026
Awarded
19 October 2026
S2S Electronics Limited
Contract length
48 months
Ends 30 September 2030

What the contract covers

Cost neutral service

Provision of IT hardware recycling, asset destruction and end-of-life device disposal services for public and commercial organisations.

  • Provision of IT hardware recycling for the disposal of end of life devices

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Cost neutral service
Initial term
48 months
Contract dates
1 October 2026 to 30 September 2030
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
90514000, 72500000, 90500000, 90510000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto S2S Electronics Limited
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

Hull City Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
ITAD contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Hull City Council buys
The supplier

S2S Electronics Limited

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything S2S Electronics Limited has won

Similar ITAD contracts and prices

38 ITAD contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3891390/it-hardware-recycling
Buyer reference
JP2026
Last checked
5 November 2026

Hull City Council. IT Hardware Recycling. Contract award, 19 October 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3891390/it-hardware-recycling (accessed 5 November 2026).