Contract awardedFirst aid training

Provision of First Aid Training and Specialist Care Courses

Delivery of first aid and specialist care training courses within a 10-mile radius of Norwich. The contract covers two distinct lots, requiring the provider to maintain high training standards and evaluate effectiveness across a range of health and safety and care-related modules.

Awarded value
£213k
As published
Published
21 February 2025
Awarded
27 May 2025
Norvic Training (UK) Ltd
Contract length
36 months
Ends 26 May 2028

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of professional first aid and specialist care training services for local authority staff and care sector personnel.

  • Provision of First Aid training
  • Provision of Specialist care training courses
LotEstimated valueSMEs
First Aid TrainingNot statedNot stated
Specialist Care trainingNot statedNot stated

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Contract dates
27 May 2025 to 26 May 2028
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
2
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
80500000, 80560000, 80562000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Norvic Training (UK) Ltd
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract ends
The buyer

Norfolk County Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
First aid training contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Norfolk County Council buys
The supplier

Norvic Training (UK) Ltd

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Main buyersLocked
See everything Norvic Training (UK) Ltd has won

Similar first aid training contracts and prices

56 first aid training contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/915275/provision-of-first-aid-training-and-specialist-care-courses
Buyer reference
NCCT43102
Last checked
5 November 2026

Norfolk County Council. Provision of First Aid Training and Specialist Care Courses. Contract award, 21 February 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/915275/provision-of-first-aid-training-and-specialist-care-courses (accessed 5 November 2026).