Contract awardedVaccination recording software

EMIS_Primary Care Network Point of Care Data Capture Services_FY25/26

Provision of a point of care data capture system for COVID and co-administered flu vaccinations within GP and Primary Care Network settings. The service includes technical compliance, governance reporting, and administrative support. Remuneration is structured as a fixed monthly fee for compliance and a variable monthly fee per active PCN site that records at least one vaccination event.

Awarded value
£350k
As published
Published
9 April 2026
Awarded
9 April 2026
EMIS
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision of point of care software systems to primary care networks for the digital capture and reporting of vaccination data.

  • Provide a Point of Care system to Primary Care Network (GP structures) for the capture and flow of COVID and co-administered COVID/Flu vaccinations to the adult population

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
72313000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto EMIS
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

NHS England

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Vaccination recording software contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything NHS England buys
The supplier

EMIS

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
See everything EMIS has won

Similar vaccination recording software contracts and prices

21 vaccination recording software contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/2865818/emis-primary-care-network-point-of-care-data-capture-services-fy25-26
Buyer reference
C293267
Last checked
5 November 2026

NHS England. EMIS_Primary Care Network Point of Care Data Capture Services_FY25/26. Contract award, 9 April 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/2865818/emis-primary-care-network-point-of-care-data-capture-services-fy25-26 (accessed 5 November 2026).