Contract awardedPlacement management software

PURCH2705 Direct Award for the Provision of Inkpath Licenses

Supply of Inkpath software licenses via a direct award through the ITS4042 SU Software License Reseller Framework. This contract covers the procurement of specific software access rights for the university's user base.

Awarded value
£524k
As published
Published
25 August 2025
Awarded
1 August 2025
Softcat
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Services contract

Provision and management of software licensing services for Inkpath professional development and career tracking platforms within higher education environments.

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Services contract
Procedure
Open procedure
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
72212218

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto Softcat
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

University of Glasgow

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Placement management software contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything University of Glasgow buys
The supplier

Softcat

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Companies House number
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Website
Locked
See everything Softcat has won

Similar placement management software contracts and prices

22 placement management software contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/362088/purch2705-direct-award-for-the-provision-of-inkpath-licenses
Buyer reference
org-189
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000808131
Last checked
5 November 2026

University of Glasgow. PURCH2705 Direct Award for the Provision of Inkpath Licenses. Contract award, 25 August 2025. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/362088/purch2705-direct-award-for-the-provision-of-inkpath-licenses (accessed 5 November 2026).