Contract awardedCare home software

ADL Smartcare Licences and Support

Direct call-off contract for ADL Smartcare licences and support utilising the GCloud 14 framework, covering the proprietary Lifecurve product and associated software maintenance services.

Awarded value
£270k
As published
Published
5 August 2026
Awarded
31 July 2026
ADL Smartcare Limited
Contract length
Not stated

What the contract covers

Direct call-off

Provision of ADL Smartcare software licences, support, and maintenance services for public sector health and social care operations.

  • Provision of ADL Smartcare licences and support

Terms and requirements

Contract type
Direct call-off
Procedure
Invited to quote
Certifications asked for
None stated
Lots
1
Suitable for SMEs
Not stated
Category
Services
CPV codes
72261000, 48000000

Services in this contract

Lifecycle

  1. Published
  2. Contract awardedto ADL Smartcare Limited
  3. Contract starts
  4. Contract endsEnd date not published
The buyer

Fife Council

Type
Locked
Contracts, 24 months
Locked
Recorded value
Locked
Typical contract
Locked
Care home software contracts, 24 months
Locked
Buys mostLocked
Contact details
Name
Locked
Email
Locked
Phone
Locked
Website
Locked
Address
Locked
See everything Fife Council buys
The supplier

ADL Smartcare Limited

Contracts won, 24 months
Locked
Value won, 24 months
Locked
Buyers, 24 months
Locked
Size
Locked
Main buyersLocked
Contact details
Email
Locked
Website
Locked
See everything ADL Smartcare Limited has won

Similar care home software contracts and prices

32 care home software contracts were awarded in the last 24 months. See who won them and what they went for, next to this one.

See who won them →

Cite this contract

Link
https://bidskim.com/tender/3851009/adl-smartcare-licences-and-support
Buyer reference
org-1
Open contracting ID
ocds-r6ebe6-0000839321
Last checked
5 November 2026

Fife Council. ADL Smartcare Licences and Support. Contract award, 5 August 2026. BidSkim, https://bidskim.com/tender/3851009/adl-smartcare-licences-and-support (accessed 5 November 2026).